Schedule

Team schedules will be found below the calendar. As updates/games happen those dates will become clickable so that you can get the game related information.

Varsity Team

JV Team

June 2021
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

2021 Schedule

May 12: Home vs Mountlake Terrace High School
May 14: At Shorewood High School 

May 18 Home vs Meadowdale High School
May 20 At Archbishop Murphy (Varsity only)

May 24 At Archbishop Murphy High School (Varsity only)
May 26 At Edmonds-Woodway High School
May 28 Home vs. Arlington

June 1 Home vs. Lynnwood High School (Senior Night)

June 9 At Mountlake Terrace
June 10 Home vs. Lake Stevens

2019-2020 Varsity Team Schedule

DateOpponentTimePlaceLocationResult
Wed, Dec 4Interlake7:15 PMHomeCdrcstHSCedardarcrest Wins 54-23
Fri, Dec 6Snohomish 7:15 PM AwaySnoHSCedarcrest loss 42-27
Thu, Dec 12Monroe 7:15 PM Away MonHSCedarcrest Wins 56-43
Fri, Dec 13Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)6:30 PMHome CdrcstHS Cedarcrest Wins 63-21
Tue, Dec 17Arlington7:15 PMAwayArlHSCedarcrest loss 67-44
Fri, Dec 20Marysville-Getchell7:15 PMHome CdrcstHSCedarcrest Wins 47-30
Fri, Dec 27Crush in the Slush
Olympic
TBDTBDPTHSCedarcrest Wins 62-40
Sat, Dec 28 Crush in the Slush
Neah Bay
TBDTBDPTHSCedarcrest Wins 75-46
Mon, Jan 6Mount Vernon7:15 PMAwayMVHSCedarcrest Wins 42+32
Fri, Jan 10Oak Harbor 7:15 PM Away OHHSCedarcrest Wins 60-45
Tue, Jan 18Everett7:15 PMHomeCdrcstHS(rescheduled due to snow)
Cedarcrest Wins 62-48
Wed, Jan 27Stanwood 7:15 PM Away StanHS(rescheduled due to snow)
Cedarcrest Loss 52-32
Fri, Jan 17Marysville-Pilchuck 7:15 PM Home CdrcstHS Cedarcrest Wins 64-22
Tue, Jan 21Meadowdale 7:15 PM Home CdrcstHS Cedarcrest Loss 41-33
Fri, Jan 24Archbishop Murphy6:30 PM Away AMHSCedarcrest Wins 38-31
Tue, Jan 28Lynnwood 7:15 PM Away LynnHSCedarcrest Loss 57-55
Thu, Jan 30Mountlake Terrace 7:15 PM Home CdrcstHS Cedarcrest Wins 69-31
Tue, Feb 4Shorewood 7:15 PM Away ShwdHSCedarcrest Wins 46-37
Fri, Feb 7Shorecrest 7:15 PM Home CdrcstHS Cedarcrest Loss 32-22
Mon, Feb 10Edmonds-Woodway 7:15 PM Home CdrcstHS Cedarcrest Wins 42-39

Post Season Games

Date/TimeOpponentPlace / Result
Feb 12 – Feb 21 2A District at Mt Vernon High School
Wed, Feb 12BlaineWon 64-24
Fri,Feb 14Burlington-EdisonLost 55-37
Mon, Feb 17
6:00 pm
LibertyMt. Vernon Christian
Feb 28 – Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

JV Team Schedule

DateOpponentTimePlaceLocationResult
Wed, Dec 4 Interlake 5:40 PM Home CdrcstHS Cedarcrest Wins: 58-24
Fri, Dec 6 Snohomish 5:40 PM Away SnoHS Cedarcrest Wins: 40-37
Thu, Dec 12 Monroe 5:40 PM MonHS Cedarcrest Wins: 42-36
Fri, Dec 13 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3:30 PM Home CdrcstHS Cedarcrest Wins: 48-11
Tue, Dec 17 Arlington 5:40 PM Away Cedarcrest loss: 51-24
Fri, Dec 20 Marysville-Getchell 5:40 PM Home CdrcstHS Cedarcrest wins: 51-21
Mon, Dec 30 JV Girls Basketball Futures Tournament
Granite Falls (Host)
La Conner C team
5:00 PM Away GFHS
Tue, Dec 31 JV Futures Girls Basketball Tournament
Granite Falls (Host)
La Conner “C”
TBD Away GFHS
Mon, Jan 6 Mount Vernon 5:40 PMAway Mt Vernon High School Cedarcrest Wins 60-52
Fri, Jan 10 Oak Harbor 5:40 PMAway Oak Harbor High School Cedarcrest Wins 45-29
Fri, Jan 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 5:40 PMHome CdrcstHS Cedarcrest Wins 50-8
Sat, Jan 18 Everett 12:00 PMHome CdrcstHS Cedarcrest Wins 49-15
Tue, Jan 21 Meadowdale 5:40 PMHome CdrcstHS Cedarcrest Loss 52-31
Fri, Jan 24 Archbishop Murphy 3:30 PMAwayArchbishop Murphy High School Cedarcrest Wins 79-28
Mon, Jan 27 Stanwood 5:40 PMAwayStanwood High School Cedarcrest Wins 62-33
Tue, Jan 28 Lynnwood 5:40 PMAwayLynnwood High School Cedarcrest Wins 60-54
Thu, Jan 30 Mountlake Terrace 5:40 PMHome CdrcstHS Cedarcrest Wins 49-36
Tue, Feb 4 Shorewood 5:40 PMAway ShwdHSCedarcrest Wins 53-39
Fri, Feb 7 Shorecrest 5:40 PMHome CdrcstHSCedarcrest Loss 38-27
Mon, Feb 10 Edmonds-Woodway 5:40 PMHome CdrcstHSCedarcrest Wins 54-42